love at first sight

In my last post I mentioned how I was recently in Toronto and par took in in a lot of soup slurping. Well that’s not all I did … I also fell in love! I fell hard and fast and I haven’t been able to get this love of mine out of my head until recently.  That’s because my new lover is an article of clothing, a jacket to be exact. This beauty first caught my eye while browsing through J Crew, it literally took my breath away and I knew in that instant it had to be mine.

The price tag was a little steep so i played hard to get for a while and cyber stalked it online, until the moment was right and I knew what I had to do. I made the first move and clicked purchase! And it’s been happily ever after since Tuesday evening the night my jacket arrived.

xo

IMG_5759

IMG_5760

IMG_5761

IMG_5762

IMG_5767

IMG_5774

*That’s how excited/ in love with this jacket I am*

Leave a Reply

